Building peace in the minds of men and women

World Press Freedom Day 2017

Jakarta Declaration

This document has taken account of the comments of many participants at the WPFD conference. UNESCO thanks the following for their participation in the drafting committee: Bambang Harymurti, Gwen Lister, Toby Mendel, Jonathan Bock, Constance Bommelaer and Rana Sabbagh.