Cycle of webinars: 2020 Regional Report on Latin America and the Caribbean

Event Date

The GEM Report, UNESCO OREALC and SUMMA continue a cycle of nine virtual conferences on the 2020 Regional GEM Report: Education and Inclusion in Latin America and the Caribbean.

The webinars will take place from May 2019 to January 2020 on a platform hosted by the Community of Research and Innovation Education for Latin America and the Caribbean (CO+INCIDE) of SUMMA.

Theme of the webinar: Ethnicities in Latin America and the Caribbean.

 

Timetables:
- 9:00 Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua
- 10:00 Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Jamaica
- 11:00 Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, EE.UU (Est.)
- 12:00 Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay
- 17:00 Spain, France

Resources