New Delhi

Cluster Office for Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka

Engage with UNESCO

Stay connected with UNESCO

Partner with UNESCO

Learn more about our programs and results, and join us to make a difference!

Know more

UNESCO in Brief

The New Delhi Office is mandated to cover six countries of South Asia -- Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka.UNESCO's programmes in Bangladesh and Nepal are implemented by UNESCO Offices in Dhaka and Kathmandu

About the Office in New Delhi

Celebrating the World Art Day with Mighty Little Bheem