Regional Office for Eastern Africa: Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania

Engage with UNESCO

Stay connected with UNESCO

Work Opportunities

Programme assistant (local) - Better Education for Africa...

Work location: Kenya - Nairobi

Job posting: Feb 25, 2020

Deadline: Mar 10, 2020

Browse all

Partner with UNESCO

Learn more about our programs and results

Contact us