(UNESCO / Japan Young Researchers' fellowships programme)

Selection Committee cycle 2018 on 28 March 2019

(from left to right)

Ms Daniela Bianchi (MSP/PPF); Ms Leila Zas Friz (MSP/PPF); Mr Stoyan Bantchev (Chief MSP/PPF); Ms Michiko Maejima, Chargé de Mission/Research Permanent Delegation of Japan to UNESCO; Mr Hiroki Fukumoto (BSP/MGP); Ms Gifty Dlouhy (Sector SC for Environment); Mr Benjamin Pinter (Sector CI for Information and Communication Technologies); Ms Amina Hamshari (Sector SHS for Intercultural Dialogue and on behalf of Pedro Monreal for Peaceful Conflict Resolution ).