Building peace in the minds of men and women

More information - Ukraine

Joined Unesco Wednesday, 12 May 1954

President of Ukraine:
H.E. Mr Volodymyr Zelensky

Permanent Delegation

H. E. Mr Oleg Shamshur
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary,
Permanent Delegate

Permanent Delegation of UKRAINE to UNESCO
Maison de l'UNESCO
Bureau MS1.09 / MS1.20
1, rue Miollis
75732 PARIS Cedex 15

National Commission

Mr Sergiy Kyslytsya
Ms Natalia Shakuro
Executive Secretary
Ms Svitlana FOMENKO
Head of the Culture and Curtural Heritage Sector
Mr Yurii Rashkevych
Head of Education Sector
Mr Vasyl Poluiko
Head of the Natural Heritage Sector
Mr Mykola Movchan
Head of the Youth Policy, Physical Education and Sport Sector
Mr Anatolii Zahorodnii
Head of the Science Sector
Mr Volodymyr Hrytsenko
Head of the Communication and Information Sector

National Commission of Ukraine for UNESCO
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
1, Mykhailivska Square
UA - 01018 Kyiv
Phone: (380.44) 238 16 91;
(380.44) 238 15 37
Fax: (380.44) 238 18 36
Email: unesco.ukraine(a)