Building peace in the minds of men and women

World Press Freedom Conference 2020

Confirmed Speakers

Christiane Amanpour
CNN Chief International Anchor
Carole Cadwalladr
Journalist, The Observer and The Guardian
Soledad O'Brien
TV host and producer
Joe Maalouf
TV host and journalist
Jineth Bedoya
Editor at El Tiempo
Matthew Caruana Galizia
Investigative journalist
Lina Attalah
Chief editor of Mada Masr
Carmen Aristegui
Director of Aristegui Noticias and anchor at CNN en Español
Maria Ressa
Co-founder and CEO of Rappler

More announcements of confirmed speakers will be published soon.


Follow us in Twitter and Instagram